Donors establish 17 new funds this year

The Community Foundation fuels lasting impact in Monroe County through 217 funds designated to address a range of community needs. Since July 1, 2016, we’re thrilled to share that 17 new funds have been created! Thank you to the generous donors that made these funds possible.

Unrestricted Funds
Jefferson and Mary Shreve Unrestricted Fund
Phil and Margaret Hathaway Unrestricted Fund

Donor Advised Funds
Cole Family Virtuous Cycles Fund
Hane Family Fund

Charitable Gift Annuities
Jane A. Gouker Charitable Gift Annuity Fund
John and Gerry Miller Charitable Gift Annuity
Tomi and Jim Allison Charitable Gift Annuity

Field of Interest Funds
Curry Family Fund for a Compassionate and Caring Community
Flick Medical Emergency Fund
Geraldine Newton Jones Fund
Lewis Fund for Early Childhood Education
Simpson McCarty Family Fund

Agency and Designated Funds
Judith B. Feldpausch Fund
Switchyard Park Endowment Fund

Non-Permanent Funds
Dandelion Fund
McRobbie Family Advised Fund
Urschel-Jarvis Community Fund

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
On November 20th, 2017, posted in: News by
One Response to Donors establish 17 new funds this year

Comments are closed.


Stay Connected

Join our mailing list to receive our newsletter and keep up to date with the CFBMC's community events, scholarship deadlines, and more!