The Foundation’s Finance and Investment Committee meets quarterly with Mason to review performance relative to benchmarks and to confirm that the investment policy statement is continually being followed. The Committee members are:
  • Tom Morrison, Chair, Indiana University
  • Mark BradfordOld National Bank
  • Peggy Frisbie, Bunger and Robertson
  • Gina ReelIU Foundation
  • Kevin TheileT.I.S. Bookstore
  • Tina PetersonCEO, Community Foundation
  • Jennie Vaughan, Ivy Tech Community College

Stay Connected

Join our mailing list to receive our newsletter and keep up to date with the CFBMC's community events, scholarship deadlines, and more!